Here to help 01869 331741

Here to help 01869 331741

instagram-glyph-icon
email2
twitterbirdwhiteonblue

Contact us

Telephone: +44 (0)1869 331741, Monday-Friday 9am-5pm, except bank holidays

Post: EOS magazine, The Old Barn,
Ball Lane Tackley, Kidlington, OX5 3AG, UK

Email: So that we can handle your enquiry promptly and efficiently, please email the relevant department below. We recommend that you only send one email, so as to avoid confusion. If we feel that your enquiry will be better handled by a different team member, we wil ensure that your email is redirected to the correct person.

General enquiries

New subscriptions
subscriptions@eos-magazine.com

Renewals
renewals@eos-magazine.com

EOS shop
shop@eos-magazine.com

Change of address
info@eos-magazine.com

Support

Technical advice (subscriber-only service)
advice@eos-magazine.com

Digital login
digital@eos-magazine.com

Classifieds registration (subscriber-only service)
classifieds@eos-magazine.com

The EOS ladies

Caron Oliver, Pam Bass, Kate Middleton, Linda Gilman, Tina Barton, Claire Barrett

item6

We are a small business with a committed and loyal customer service team. We strive to provide excellent service and suppport to our customers, both existing and new. We want to hear from you, whether it's good or bad.

If you have a moment, why not post a review about your recent experiences with
EOS magazine?

Visit Robert Scott Publishing on FreeIndex

How to find us

We're in North Oxfordshire just off the A4260 which runs between Oxford and Banbury. Click for directions>

Your rights

View privacy policy & cookies>
Read our terms and conditions>

Who we are

EOS magazine is published by Robert Scott Publishing Limited, a company registered in England and Wales. Registration number 04663971.

Publishing contacts

Editor
Robert Scott
Robert@eos-magazine.com

Associate Editor
Angela August
Angela@eos-magazine.com

Technical Editor
Nina Bailey
Nina@eos-magazine.com

Marketing
Tina Barton

tina@eos-magazine.com

Advertising
Brian Hall
Brian@eos-magazine.com

Publisher
Claire Barrett
Claire@eos-magazine.com


 

Radialbluered

EOSmagsampler15coverFree
sampler

when you
subscribe
to our
EOS mail newsletter

 

EOSGIRLS3390CM
EOSEDITORIAL201601
Canon-EOS-80D-EF-S-18-55-IS-STM
facebook-logoinstagram-glyph-icontwitterbirdwhiteonblue