Teamphoto

Contact us

Telephone: +44 (0)1869 331741

Post: EOS magazine, The Old Barn,
Ball Lane Tackley, Kidlington,
OX5 3AG, UK
 

Vacancies

See current vacancies page.
 

Office opening hours

Monday-Friday 9am-5pm,
except bank holidays
 

Shop opening hours

Monday-Friday 9am-5pm
except bank holidays

How to find us

We're in North Oxfordshire just off the A4260 which runs between Oxford and Banbury. Click for directions.
 

Read our terms and conditions>

View privacy policy & cookies>

 

2014 Robert Scott Publishing Ltd

Company registered in England and Wales,
registration number 4663971

flogo1
Mastheadgraphiconline

Here to help 01869 331741

email2
twitterbirdwhiteonblue

Enquiries

Shop & subscriptions team
Caron Harrison, Linda Gilman & Elinor Smith

Caron@eos-magazine.com
Linda@eos-magazine.com
Elinor@eos-magazine.com

EOS magazine shop
shop@eos-magazine.com

New subscription enquiries
subscriptions@eos-magazine.com

Subscription renewal enquiries
renewals@eos-magazine.com

Change of address
linda@eos-magazine.com

Accounts
Kate Middleton

Kate@eos-magazine.com

Editor & Publishing Director
Robert Scott

Robert@eos-magazine.com

Associate Editor
Angela August

Angela@eos-magazine.com

Technical Writer
Dave Baxter
Dave@eos-magazine.com

Advertising
Brian Hall

Brian@eos-magazine.com

Marketing Director
Claire Barrett

Claire@eos-magazine.com

PA to Marketing Director
Pam Bass
Pam@eos-magazine.com

item1

We are a small business with a committed and loyal customer service team. We strive to provide excellent service and suppport to our customers, both existing and new. We want to hear from you, whether it's good or bad.

If you have a moment, why not post a review about your recent experiences with
EOS magazine?

Redbackgrdlinear

Samplercover2013Free
sampler

when you
subscribe
to our
EOS mail newsletter

 

Visit Robert Scott Publishing on FreeIndex
flogo1gplus1-logotwitterbirdwhiteonblue