Here to help 01869 331741

fogoRGBHEX100

Here to help 01869 331741

IGGlyphFill
email2

Contact us

PAMHeadset01Call the EOS ladies on:
+44 (0)1869 331741, Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (except bank holidays).

Write to us:
EOS magazine, The Old Barn, Ball Lane Tackley, Kidlington, OX5 3AG, UK
 

General enquiries

hello@eos-magazine.com


Change of address – Linda Gilman

linda@eos-magazine.com

New subscriptions – Tam Bass
tamsin@eos-magazine.com

Renewals – Pam Bass
pam@eos-magazine.com

EOS shop – Caron Oliver
caron@eos-magazine.com

 

Support

Digital login help
digital@eos-magazine.com

Classifieds registration (subscribers only)
classifieds@eos-magazine.com

Technical/photographic advice service (subscribers only)
advice@eos-magazine.com

 

How to find us

We're in North Oxfordshire just off the A4260 which runs between Oxford and Banbury. Click for directions>


Your rights

View privacy policy
How we use cookies
Read our terms and conditions


Who we are

EOS magazine is published by Robert Scott Publishing Limited, a company registered in England and Wales. Registration number 04663971.

item6

We are a small business with a committed and loyal customer service team. We strive to provide excellent service and suppport to our customers, both existing and new. We want to hear from you, whether it's good or bad.

If you have a moment, why not post a review about your recent experiences with
EOS magazine?

Visit Robert Scott Publishing on FreeIndex

Publishing contacts

We recommend that you only send one email to one member of the editorial team, so as to avoid confusion.

To find out more about contributing to EOS magazine, please visit the Contributors section.

General editorial enquiries (press releases etc.)
editorial@eos-magazine.com

Editor
Angela August
Angela@eos-magazine.com

Technical Editor
Nina Bailey
Nina@eos-magazine.com

Advertising
Brian Hall
Brian@eos-magazine.com

Publisher
Claire Barrett
Claire@eos-magazine.com

Consultant Editor
Robert Scott

Robert@eos-magazine.com


 

Radialbluered

EOSmagsampler15coverFree
sampler

when you
subscribe
to our
EOS mail newsletter

 

EOSEDITORIAL201601
Canon-EOS-80D-EF-S-18-55-IS-STM
fogoRGBHEX100IGGlyphFill