Heroptlg

get in touch

 

 

We are a small business with a committed and loyal customer service team. We strive to provide excellent service and suppport to our customers, both existing and new.

 

We want to hear from you, whether it's good or bad.

 

PAMHeadset01

General enquiries

Call (+44) 01869 331741, Mon-Fri 9am-5pm

For all general enquiries, please email:
hello@eos-magazine.com
 

Change of address – Linda Gilman
linda@eos-magazine.com

New subscriptions – Tam Bass
tamsin@eos-magazine.com

Renewals – Pam Bass
pam@eos-magazine.com

EOS shop – Caron Oliver
caron@eos-magazine.com

 

Support

Digital login help
digital@eos-magazine.com

Classifieds registration (subscribers only)
classifieds@eos-magazine.com

Technical advice service (subscribers only)
advice@eos-magazine.com

EOSEDITORIAL201601

Editorial

To find out more about contributing to EOS magazine, please check the Contributors section.
 

General editorial enquiries (press releases etc.)
editorial@eos-magazine.com

Editor – Angela August
angela@eos-magazine.com

Technical Editor – Nina Bailey
nina@eos-magazine.com

Advertising Manager – Brian Hall
brian@eos-magazine.com

Publisher – Claire Barrett
claire@eos-magazine.com

Consultant Editor – Robert Scott
robert@eos-magazine.com

dont-delete-me